Bergen’s Favorite Coworking Space
20 June 2019 - Impact Hub Team

Impact Hub Bergen Wins 2019 Coworking Space Members’ Choice Awards for Coworking Spaces

Impact Hub Bergen has been recognized as a winner of the second annual Coworker Members’ Choice Awards (CMCAs) for Bergen, Norway. Members’ Choice award winners were determined based on feedback from thousands of coworking space members and users worldwide.

“As one of the first coworking and innovation spaces in Norway, we are very proud to have built a strong community of coworkers, startups and entrepreneurs working to make the world a better place right from the heart of Bergen in Bryggen” said Silje Grastveit, Founder and General Manager of Impact Hub Bergen. 

“We would also like to congratulate the other Impact Hubs who have won the award in their cities: Impact Hub HonoluluImpact Hub OaklandImpact Hub ZagrebImpact Hub RuhrImpact Hub Stockholm and Impact Hub Geneva; as well as our national partners, 657 Oslo and Innovation Dock in Stavanger.”

Impact Hub Bergen is the Winner of Bergen Coworker Member's Choice Awards 2019 Winner!

Launched in 2018, the Coworker Members’ Choice Awards are the only global coworking industry awards to recognize the top coworking spaces in each city.

“Coworker is thrilled to announce the winners of the 2019 CMCAs in celebration of the best-loved coworking spaces around the world,” said Sam Marks, CEO of Coworker. “By turning the spotlight on spaces that are working hard to create a dynamic community for their members, we are excited to give coworking spaces – both large and small – the ability to showcase their unique offerings and features.”

Last year, 345 coworking spaces received recognition based on a grand total of over 56,000 votes. The “Best Coworking Space” award is given to only one coworking space in each city. Spaces were ranked this year by a combined, weighted score of:

  •     Percentage of a space’s members/users who participate in the survey
  •     Total score from the survey’s results
  •     Number of reviews on
  •     Average review rating on


For a full list of this year’s winners, visit